Investiture Ceremony Report

Investiture Ceremony Report

The Investiture Ceremony for the academic session 2022-23 was held with great pomp and dignity at Kaniram Girls College,Rawatsar.

The ceremony was administered by the Honorary Secretary of SKGC,Rawatsar Shri Shyam Sundar ji Totla and honorary Secretary of SKGC Shri Sanjay ji Kabra on Wednesday, 04th February 2023.

The ceremony was held with zeal and enthusiasm. It was commenced with the lighting of ceremonial lamp.

The elected Head Girl  introduced themselves and they were conferred with badges and sashes by the Honorary Secretary of Kaniram Girls College,Rawatsar Dr. Yogesh kumar ji Sharma , honorary Secretary of SKGC Shri Sawan kumar shastri and honourable principal Dr. karnidan charn.

The student council took the pledge to hold the school motto in high esteem.

The Honorary Secretary of MPS, Ajmer Road Shri Shyam Sundar ji Totla congratulated them and told addressed them to be impartial and honest in leadership, unity, discipline and morality.

The function concluded with national anthem !!!

Student Council
Head Girl Shradhha Maharwal
Deputy Head Girl Neha Rajawat
Sports Captain
Cultural Head Astha Bohra
Discipline Incharge Ayush Sharma
Blue House Captain Parul Singh
Blue House Vice Captain Duhita Saxena
Green House Captain Shivraj Bhati
Green House Vice Captain Pari Sharma
Red  House Captain Akshita
Red House Vice Captain Tanuja Yadav
Yellow House Captain Manish Leel

Yellow House Vice


Divyanshi Yadav